Eastpoint Water & Sewer District

Serving Eastpoint, Florida since 1967

Board of District Commissioners

Mrs. Joyce Estes, Chairman


Mr. Henry Kozlowsky, Vice Chairman


Mr. Michael Thornburg, Treasure


Mr. Ricky Jones, Commissioner

Administration

Billy Fuentes
Administrator


billy@ewsdfl.com




Diane S. Whiddon

Office Manager



diane@ewsdfl.com

Lynn Granger

Senior Customer Service Representative


lynn@ewsdfl.com

Morgan Thompson
Executive Customer Service Representative


morgan@ewsdfl.com

Field Operations

Clay Moore
Field Superintendent



epwsclay@yahoo.com

Bruce Taylor
Senior Sewer Technician


bruce@ewsdfl.com

James Newell
Field Technician


james@ewsdfl.com

Levi Odom
Field Technician


levi@ewsdfl.com

David Raffield
Field Technician


david@ewsdfl.com